Parish Leadership Team

The Parish Leadership Team is an advisory body to the Parish Priest and has a consultative vote on pertinent issues within the Parish.

The Parish Leadership Team share the responsibility for building a vibrant community that is embedded in the Eucharist and which builds on faith, hope and charity.

Aware that Baptism is a call to holiness: our Parish Leadership Team is fired with the love of faith in Jesus and service in the Church. The Team prays together and discusses issues important to the growth in faith, hope and charity of the Parish to discern the various needs, hopes and gifts of the Parish community in the areas of faith formation, evangelisation, liturgy and worship, finance, Stewardship and outreach.

Our 2021 Parish Leadership Team members are:

Jose Perez,  Gonnie Keogh, Tony Murphy, Mark Hall and Peter Lalli.